23. feb, 2013

New promo CD; The Official RCA Masters

Sony/BMG Greece har nettopp gitt ut en ny promo-CD; The Official RCA Masters. Denne utgivelsen inneholder 11 spor.

Sony/BMG Greece has just released the promo CD; The Official RCA Masters. This release contains 11 tracks.

Tracklist; Heartbreak Hotel, Dont Be Cruel, Teddy Bear, My Baby Left Me, Tutti Frutti, Hound Dog, Shake, Rattle & Roll, Trying To Get To You, I Want You, I Need You, I Love you, Anyway You Want Me, As Long As I have You


Source; Amazon