12. apr, 2015

New CD; Love The Album

The One label has announced a new CD in their “Album series”; Love The Album. This contains 31 tracks including original masters, alternate and original mono single versions.

One har annonsert en ny CD i serien «Album series»; Love The Album. Denne inneholder 31 spor, inkludert originale mastere, alternative og originale mono singel versjoner.

From the label; Due for release this month is 'Love The Album' a special edition CD limited to 500 copies only, that features 31 great tracks including original masters, alternate and Original Mono single versions and includes 8 previously unreleased versions (by Elvis' Record Company) Get All Shook Up! - Love like never before!

Track list; 01 Home Is Where The Heart Is (Original Edited Mono Version), 02 Can't Help Falling In Love (Movie Version Take 9)**, 03 One Night (Stereo Mix)*, 04 Thrill Of Your Love, 05 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You, 06 Anyplace Is Paradise, 07 Fever, 08 Good Luck Charm (Original Mono Single Version), 09 All Shook Up (Stereo Mix)*, 10 Tonight's All Right For Love, 11 Young And Beautiful (Acoustic Movie Version)**, 12 Stuck On You (Original Mono Single Version), 13 Kiss Me Quick, 14 Angel (Original Mono Master), 15 Gently, 16 Loving You, 17 Ku-u-i-po, 18 Where Do You Come From? (Original Mono Single Version), 19 I'm Yours (album Version), 20 Hawaiian Wedding Song, 21 Such A Night, 22 Spring Fever (takes 01-03)*, 23 Home Is Where The Heart Is (take 12), 24 I'm Falling In Love Tonight (take 7 and 5)**, 25-28 Tonight's All Right For Love (r10, Takes 1, 5-7, 9-13, 16 and R20, Takes 1 and 2), 29 Relax (take 12)**, 30 Can't Help Falling In Love (Original Mono Single Version), 31 I've Got To Find My Baby (unedited Master From Acetate)* (* Previously Unreleased | ** Previously Unreleased by Elvis' Record Company)

Source; Elvis Day By Day