20. feb, 2015

The Vinyl; The Sun Singles Collection

The Not Now Music label has announced a new vinyl; The Sun Singles Collection. This is due for release on March 16.

Not Now Music har annonsert en ny vinyl-utgivelse; The Sun Singles Collection. Denne slippes 16. mars.

1. That's All Right 2. Good Rockin' Tonight 3. Milkcow Blues Boogie 4. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 5. Mystery Train 6. I Love You Because 7. Just Because 8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 10. You're A Heartbreaker 11. Baby, Let's Play House 12. I Forgot To Remember To Forget 13. That's When Your Heartaches Begin 14. The Truth About Me (Teen Parade Interview)

Source; The King’s World