19. feb, 2014

New budget CD; Rock 'n' Roll Legends

One & Only released a new budget CD on February 7th; Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection. This CD contains 26 tracks of songs from the 50’s.

Den 7. februar slapp One & Only en ny lavpris kolleksjon; Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection. Denne utgivelsen inneholder 26 sanger fra 50-tallet.

Track List; Jailhouse Rock - All Shook Up - Heartbreak Hotel - Hound Dong - Don´t Be Cruel - Teddy Bear - Blue Suede Shoes - Long Tall Sally - Love Me Tender - Too Much - I Was The One - King Creole - Paralyzed - Shake, Rattle And Roll - Lawdy Miss Clawdy - Poor Boy - Playing For Keeps - Got A Lot O´ Livin´ To Do - Loving You - Treat Me Nice - How The World Treating You - I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You - Money Honey - Mystery Train - Trying To Get To You - That´s All Right Mama


Source; Amazon – Elvis Club Berlin